Management, administration & logistics

Johnni Pedersen

CEO
+45 56 21 40 70
johnni@jorenku.dk

Christina Thygesen

Chief Accountant
+45 30 73 89 85
christina@jorenku.dk

Anita Buwaj Nielsen

Assistant Accountant
+45 56 21 40 70
anita@jorenku.dk

 

Majbritt Olsen

Administration & Logistics Manager
+45 22 96 60 02
majbritt@jorenku.dk

Henning Dahl

DanLiq Founder
+45 56 21 40 70
henning@dan-liq.dk

 

 

 


Sales & Marketing

Jamil Al-Shiekhly

Marketing & Head of Sales
+45 20 87 13 19
jamil@jorenku.dk

Lene Voigt Busch

Sales and Marketing Coordinator
+45 20 98 96 06
lene@jorenku.dk

Doris Stern

Sales Agent, South America
+927 54-4445834
ds@sternsimpex.com

Henrik Jappe

Sales Agent, South America
DK: +45 51 21 44 40
Brasil: +55-21-99533-5883
henrik@jorenku.dk

Bent Mahler

Sales Agent, Asia Pacific & Middle East
+6012 5613275
staldren@citoforte.com

 

 

Production & Construction

Mads Rubjerg Jensen

Production Manager 
+45 22 97 33 31
mads@jorenku.dk

John Iversen

Head of Construction
+45 28 15 94 05
john@jorenku.dk

 

Kasper Norus

Project & Construction Manager
+45 22 43 13 19
kasper@jorenku.dk

Jan Madsen

Production

Kenny Viuha Rentius

Production

Allan Fogt

Production & Product Development

Krzysztof Fijalkowski

Production

Kim Jacobsen

Production